TOP MELON s.r.l.


Partita IVA 02120560541


info@topmelon.it
topmelon@pec.it

LA STRADA DEI SAPORI Soc. Coop. Agr.


C.F. e Partita IVA 03016260543
I.A.PG/5607367/M - REN-M0113966

info@lastradadeisapori.it
logistica@lastradadeisapori.it
stradasapori@pec.it
Vocabolo Caselle, 286/A
06059 Pantalla di Todi (Pg)
Tel. 075/888712 - 075/8950029
Fax 075/8741669


AMMINISTRAZIONE E QUALITA’
Giorgio Spinetti - giorgio@topmelon.it
Dott.ssa Chiara Spinetti - chiara@topmelon.it

COMMERCIALE
Renzo Mangiaricotte - renzo@topmelon.it
Marco Spinetti - marco@topmelon.it

PRODUZIONE
Gianni Spinetti - gianni@topmelon.it
Dott. Adelmo Lucaccioni - adelmolucaccioni@hotmail.it

FATTURAZIONE
Debora Pigini - debora@topmelon.it
Marco Spinetti - logistica@lastradadeisapori.it